C300 mercedes 2015 review




C300 mercedes 2015 review

Article Navigation:
  • Photo
  • Mercedes-Benz C 4Matic Sedan review notes | Autoweek
  • Video
  • RELATED PAGES
  • The Mercedes-Benz C-Class is ranked #2 in Luxury Small The base C sedan gets decent fuel economy compared to rivals.

    There are 69 reviews for the Mercedes-Benz C-Class, click through to see what your fellow I've found the C to meet all my needs and more.

    View all 56 consumer vehicle reviews for the Mercedes-Benz C-Class on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the C-Class.

    C300 mercedes 2015 review

    C300 mercedes 2015 review

    Of course once you dial, or connect it's hands free through the Bluetooth hookup, but you can't simply press a button on the steering wheel like my prior car and say, "Dial Home". To me it's inconceivable that a luxury car doesn't have hands free phone calling. And unless you live where there are long and winding roads, how often do you get to drive that way unless your the person racing stop light to stop light. The Mercedes-Benz C-Class is completely redesigned inside and out for the model year. Drain it, Mercedes did.

    C300 mercedes 2015 review

    C300 mercedes 2015 review

    C300 mercedes 2015 review

    C300 mercedes 2015 review

    C300 mercedes 2015 review

    Mercedes-Benz C-Class Consumer Reviews | COMESEEORLANDO.INFO

    Compared to its predecessor, the new C-Class looks a lot more streamlined, athletic, and emits a more luxurious vibe. The Mercedes-Benz C-Class is completely redesigned inside and out for the model year.

    The interior fit, finish, and feel is more premium and the cabin layout is similar to that of the flagship S-Class. With Mercedes-Benz CLA taking care of the entry-level market, the C-Class is bumped up and now offers more luxury and safety features than it did before. My tester was fitted with the latter. The interior of my tester featured MB-Tex faux leather upholstery but it almost looked and felt like genuine leather , and brushed aluminum dash and door trims.

    C300 mercedes 2015 review

    The cool thing is that I only had to modulate the throttle and brake while the C took care of the steering responsibilities.

    For now, the engine is backed by a 7-speed transmission, but for , the C-class will be fitted with the new 9-speed transmission. The new chassis is a vast improvement over the previous one, but it still is not as athletic and fun to drive as the new BMW 3 Series but it is very close.

    C300 mercedes 2015 review

    While transitioning between turns, the chassis is well planted and the all-wheel-drive system gives you the additional grip you need to come hard out of one turn and then drive hard into the next one. Initially, the brake pedal feels a bit mushy, but I think it was due to the cold rotors and brake pads.

    However, when the pads and rotors come up to their normal operating temps, the fade almost disappears and only comes back after a few rounds of heavy braking. Compared to its predecessors, the new generation is more athletic, dynamic, luxurious, technologically advanced, sporty , and most important of all, attractive. From a distance, the new C-Class can almost be confused for the S-Class, but this is a good thing.

    If you are in the market, looking for a well-rounded European luxury sport sedan, then I recommend highly that you checkout the new C-Class.

    C300 mercedes 2015 review

    We trust Edmunds to give us the best, up to date, and TRUE pricing of what people are really paying for their cars. Get a free dealer quote at Edmunds on this car:.

    Home Car News Aimed at those searching for the latest automotive news delivered in a timely manner, the news category reports about new car releases and brings exclusive stories from the automotive niche. Car news are delivered every day and focused on those in need of the newest from the automotive world. All About Dat Traction Car Tech Technology is constantly changing and evolving, from under the hood to inside the cabin.

    2015 Mercedes C-Class C300 4Matic Detailed Review and Road Test



    • Подписаться по RSSRSS
    • Поделиться VkontakteVkontakte
    • Поделиться на FacebookFacebook
    • Твитнуть!Twitter

    Leave a Reply

    Return to Top ▲TOP ▲