Lexus is 250 review 2015




Lexus is 250 review 2015

Article Navigation:
  • Photo
  • Lexus IS Consumer Reviews | COMESEEORLANDO.INFO
  • Video
  • RELATED PAGES
  • There are 49 reviews for the Lexus IS , click through to see what your fellow consumers are saying.

    The Lexus IS is ranked #3 in Luxury Small Cars by U.S. The base Lexus IS with rear-wheel drive costs around $27,

    Motor Trend reviews the Lexus IS where consumers can find detailed information on specs, fuel economy, transmission and safety. Find local

    Lexus is 250 review 2015

    Lexus is 250 review 2015

    While the IS never really feels underpowered, it definitely doesn't have the pep you'd expect of a sport sedan. Read our Cookie Policy. The suspension is firm, but not punishing, soaking up all but the most severe bumps while still being firm and communicative in the corners. I am very pleased with th car I own right now.

    Lexus is 250 review 2015

    Lexus is 250 review 2015

    Lexus is 250 review 2015

    Lexus is 250 review 2015

    Lexus is 250 review 2015

    Lexus IS F Sport is sleek and reliable. Kisco, NY on Tue Oct 10 This sharp looking ride has the F-Sport package with mesh grill offers edgy colors the exclusive Rioja Red interior with black stitching.

    A truly comfortable 5 seat sedan with the sport mode performance to back it up. Your feedback has been sent to Cars. This car is very comfortable. I'm 5'2" and I feel like it was made for me. Interior is well done. I went woth the F Sport model and love everything about it. I am very pleased with th car I own right now. It fits my style and is very comfortable. I recommend this car to anyone who enjoys a small car that is a bit low.

    Lexus is 250 review 2015

    It includes cool features as well. It also drives so smoothe! Great car I love how it drives. Met all of my needs and a fun car to drive. Very comfortable and like all the perks of being a Lexus owner. It was so smooth and safe to drive.

    I loved the leg room. And how safe I felt. I am definely going to buy this car. I definitely feel safe driving my children and their little friends in this car!! Love the car great handling. Styling is amazing on the car, Its really good on gas wish it had some more power.

    Lexus is 250 review 2015

    But overall lovely car. I already feel cooler. Lexus is perfect for my needs This car has everything I was looking for Safety, reliability, All Wheel Drive and it's really sexy. Most Fun Car I've Owned. We really enjoyed this car. The features all work great and the ride is smooth. Definitely recommend this car for a night out. The Sport mode shows of it's power, Eco mode helps save.

    This review was written in October about the Lexus IS Little of substance has changed with this year's model. To see what's new for , click here , or check out a side-by-side comparison of the two model years. The redesigned Lexus IS boasts a number of practical improvements — and that, rather than the hit-and-miss drivability, is what might appeal most to sport-sedan shoppers.

    With its redesigned third-generation IS sedan, Lexus throws down a familiar gauntlet: It wants to build the most fun-to-drive sport sedan in its segment. Yeah, but so does everyone else — and every major luxury brand, from Acura to Volvo, has a gladiator in this arena. Yes No Your feedback has been sent to Cars.

    Lexus is 250 review 2015

    2015 Lexus IS - Review and Road Test



    • Подписаться по RSSRSS
    • Поделиться VkontakteVkontakte
    • Поделиться на FacebookFacebook
    • Твитнуть!Twitter

    Leave a Reply

    Return to Top ▲TOP ▲